top of page

Checking out Denver's Art Museum!

As part of my last full weekend here in Denver before I head home this Saturday, I stopped by Denver's Art Museum. One of their main attractions was an exhibit detailing how animals have been depicted across time and culture through in art, which I thought was an intriguing topic. I hope you enjoy my photos and especially my sorry attempts at taking selfies; not sure if they show improvement or regression of my photo-taking skills, haha!

(Be sure to click on photos in the galleries if they do not automatically appear. Also note, there are two galleries in this post because I had so many pictures to share!)

Checking out Denver's Art Museum!

As part of my last full weekend here in Denver before I head home this Saturday, I stopped by Denver's Art Museum. One of their main attractions was an exhibit detailing how animals have been depicted across time and culture through in art, which I thought was an intriguing topic. I hope you enjoy my photos and especially my sorry attempts at taking selfies; not sure if they show improvement or regression of my photo-taking skills, haha!

(Be sure to click on photos in the galleries if they do not automatically appear. Also note, there are two galleries in this post because I had so many pictures to share!)

bottom of page